DECATUR COUNTY HOSPITAL BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING NOTICE

12.

Adjournment





A regular meeting of the Decatur County Hospital Board of Trustees will be held on Wednesday, September 28 2022 at 5:30 p.m. in the Main Conference Room.

1.	5:30 p.m. Call to Order		De	enise Elefson
2.	Agenda Approval		De	enise Elefson
3.	Public Comment			
4.	Consent Agenda		De	enise Elefson
	Meeting Minutes:	August 2022		
	Payroll:	August 2022	\$804,924.00	(3 Payrolls)
	Accounts Payable:	August 2022	\$1,373,618.7	75
	Bad Debt:	August 2022	\$85,326.35	
5.	MercyOne Report		K	assi Hoxmeier
6.	Medical Staff Report		Dı	r. Wehling
7.	CEO Update		M	ike Johnston
	Action Item: Approval of Revised Medical Staff Bylaws Action Item: Approval of Courtesy Medical Staff Authorization Action Item: Medical Staff Appointments et. al. (see attached page) Action Item: Approval of IT Infrastructure Equipment Purchase			
8.	Financial Report		Ta	ara Spidle
9.	Clinical and Quality Improvement Initiatives			elly Barker
10.	HR Updates and Marketing Report			nannon Erb
11.	Closed Session: Iowa Code 21.5(1)((L)	De	enise Elefson

DECATUR COUNTY HOSPITAL BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING NOTICE



Constance Morrisson, ARNP



Medical Staff Appointments:

Angela Blankenship, ARNP (ED/ Hosp)

Patrick Luft, MD (ED/ Hosp)

Elizabeth Cain, ARNP (ED/ Hosp) Lonny Miller, MD (ED/ Hosp) – Active Staff

Nusaybah Ismail, PA (Orthopedics) Michael Nguyen, MD (ED/ Hosp)

Jill Konfrst, ARNP (ED/ Hosp)

Medical Staff Reappointments

Matthew Andres, DO (Pathologist)

Randy Metzger, DPM (Podiatry)

Adam Bell, MD (Pathologist)

Joseph Mitros, MD (Pathologist)

Jay Brewer, CRNA (Interventional Pain Mgmt)

Health Paulsen, CRNA

Clinton Crowder, MD (Pathologist)

Carolyn Pease, MD (Pathologist)

Joseph Eaton, DO (Pathologist)

Michele Renze, ARNP (Oncology)

Scott Eveloff, MD (Sleep Medicine) Ramona Thompson, MD (Pathologist)

Mark Hilliard, CRNA Ryan Van Maanen, DO (ED/ Hosp)

Avina Kolareth, MD (Pathologist)

From Provisional to Full Status:

Haroon Ferhut, MD (ED/ Hosp) Kymberly Life, DO (ED/ Hosp)

Sarah Tweedy, CRNA

Heidi Bradley, ARNP

Telemedicine Psychiatry Providers (ITP):

Maria Askew, ARNP Kathryn Johnson, DO
Neza Bharucha, MD Susan Latcham, ARNP
Christina Blake, ARNP Yasmin Majumder, ARNP

Lori Brownshield, ARNP Shama Rathi, MD

Megan Embrescia, MD Marc Romano, ARNP

Sherifat Forcey, ARNP

Dana Hatwig, ARNP

Atel Sheth, MD

Janice Hesler, ARNP Krista Thornberry, ARNP
Greg Horn, ARNP Shana Wright, ARNO

Joan James, MD

Medical Staff Category Change:

Nathan Allen, DO – From Active Staff to Courtesy Staff

Eugene Yoder, ARNP - From Allied Health Profession Staff to Active Staff